Staff

Lisa DeNatale
President & CEO
(802) 861-0272
ldenatale@vtso.org

 

Daniel Favand
Operations Manager
(802) 861-0273
dfavand@vtso.org

 

Sasha Fisher
Events Manager
(802) 861-0278
sfisher@vtso.org

 

Michelle Gates
Senior Vice President
(802) 861-0276
mgates@vtso.org

 

Justin Graham
Sports and Competition Manager
(802) 861-0280
jgraham@vtso.org

 

Caitlin Jenkins
Community Development Manager
(802) 861-0274
cjenkins@vtso.org

 

Wendy LaPine Kenny
Finance and Human Resources Director
(802) 861-0277
wkenny@vtso.org

 

Liza Reed
Marketing & Partnerships Director
(802) 861-0275
lreed@vtso.org

Rachel Hamm Vaughan
Program Services Manager
(802) 861-0270
rhamm@vtso.org

Kate Bove
Office Support

 

 

Elizabeth Cross
Office Support

 

 

Patrick Lynch
Office Support