Staff

Sue Minter
President & CEO
(802) 861-0272
sminter@vtso.org

 

Sasha Fisher
Events Manager
(802) 861-0278
sfisher@vtso.org

 

Michelle Gates
Senior Vice President
(802) 861-0276
mgates@vtso.org

 

Justin Graham
Program Director
(802) 861-0280
jgraham@vtso.org

 

Wendy LaPine Kenny
Finance and Human Resources Director
(802) 861-0277
wkenny@vtso.org

 

Liza Reed
Marketing & Partnerships Director
(802) 861-0275
lreed@vtso.org

JoAnn Rooney
Data and Administrative Coordinator
(802) 861-0274
jrooney@vtso.org

Rachel Hamm Vaughan
Program Services Manager
(802) 861-0270
rhamm@vtso.org

Elizabeth Cross
Office Support

 

 

Patrick Lynch
Office Support